Singer Lisa Gerrard shares update on her upcoming performance on Hans Zimmer Live

Singer, Composer, Multi-Instrumentalist, and Founding Member of Dead Can Dance Lisa Gerrard shared the information about her upcoming performance on the Hans Zimmer Live, Europe Tour 2023 at the Coca-Cola Arena in Dubai on the 27th and 28th of January.

The team of Lisa Gerrard shared the information through her official social media account and mentioned in the statement, “Lisa Gerrard is going to perform on the Hans Zimmer Live – Europe Tour 2023 at the Coca-Cola Arena in Dubai on the 27th and 28th of January.” Hans Zimmer is a German film score composer as well as a music producer. 

Along with this, the Multiple Academy Award and Grammy-winning artist, Hans Zimmer, will perform a unique groundbreaking audio-visual experience celebrating themes and melodies from the world’s biggest blockbuster films, including ‘The Lion King’, ‘Pirates of the Caribbean, ‘Gladiator’, ‘Batman – The Dark Knight’, ‘Inception’ and ‘Dune’, for which Zimmer received his second Academy Award, as well as many more.

She said that do not miss this sensational music spectacle, melding classical atmospheric arrangements as well as electronic elements, into the powerful sound of a rock band.

Various people shared their support through the comment section and stated, “We are all waiting for the new work of Dead Can Dance… That would be good news…”

Read here the list of events (Hans Zimmer Live):

  • Sat, 21 Jan-8:00 pm in Reims, France (ReimsArena)
  • Sun, 22 Jan-5:00 pm in Amiens, France (Zénith d’Amiens)
  • Fri, 27 Jan-4:00 am in Dubai – United Arab Emirates (Coca-Cola Arena)
  • Sun, 23 Apr-12:00 am in Oberhausen, Germany (Rudolf Weber-ARENA)
  • Tue, 25 Apr-8:00 pm in Antwerp, Belgium (Antwerps Sportpaleis)
  • Thu, 27 Apr-8:00 pm in Frankfurt, Germany (Festhalle Messe Frankfurt)
  • Sat, 29 Apr-8:00 pm in Stuttgart, Germany (Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle)
  • Mon, 1 May-9:00 pm in Turin, Metropolitan City of Turin, Italy (Pala Alpitour)
  • Wed, 3 May-9:00 pm in Casalecchio di Reno, Metropolitan City of Bologna, Italy (Unipol Arena)
  • Sat, 6 May-8:00 pm in Nice, France (Palais Nikaïa)
  • Sun, 7 May-8:00 pm in Pérols, France (South of France Arena)
  • Tue, 9 May-8:00 pm in Amsterdam, Netherlands (4850)
  • Sat, 20 May-8:00 pm in Hanover, Germany (ZAG Arena)
  • Mon, 22 May-7:30 pm in Zürich District, Switzerland (Zürich)
  • Tue, 23 May-Zürich District, Switzerland (Zürich)
  • Wed, 24 May- 8:00 pm in Munich, Germany (Olympiahalle) 
  • Fri, 26 May-8:00 pm in Berlin, Germany (Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin)
  • Sat, 27 May-8:00 pm in Berlin, Germany (Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin)
  • Sun, 28 May-8:00 pm in Hamburg, Germany (Barclays Arena)
  • Tue, 30 May-8:00 pm in Kraków, Poland (TAURON Arena Krakow)
  • Fri, 2 Jun-8:00 pm in Czechia (O2 arena)
  • Sat, 3 June-8:00 pm in Vienna, Austria (Wiener Stadthalle)
  • Mon, 5 Jun-8:00 pm in Budapest, Hungary (Papp László Budapest Sportaréna)
  • Tue, 6 Jun-8:00 pm in Bratislava, Slovakia (Arena of Ondrej Nepela)
  • Fri, 9 Jun-8:00 pm in Cologne, Germany (Lanxess Arena)
  • Sat, 10 Jun-8:00 pm in Amsterdam, Netherlands (Ziggo Dome) 
  • Sun, 11 Jun-8:00 pm in Amsterdam, Netherlands (Ziggo Dome)
  • Mon, 12 Jun-12:00 am in Rotterdam, Netherlands (Rotterdam Ahoy)
  • Wed, 14 Jun-6:00 pm in London, United Kingdom (The O2)
  • Thu, 15 Jun-6:00 pm in London, United Kingdom (The O2)
  • Fri, 16 Jun-12:59 am in London, United Kingdom (The O2) 
  • Thu, 22 Jun-8:00 pm in Brussels, Belgium (Palais 12)

 

Hot Topics

Related Articles

Translate »